Start

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term

25th - 29th October 2021
Pupils return
Monday 1st November 2021

Finish

Thursday 16th December 2021

Start

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term

14th - 18th February 2022
Pupils return
Monday 21st February 2022

Finish

Thursday 31st March 2022

Start

Monday 25th April 2022

Half Term

30th May 2022 - 3rd June 2022
Pupils return
Monday 6th June 2022

Finish

Thursday 21st July 2022

Monday 15th August 2022 – Wednesday 17th August 2022

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

Thursday 18th August 2022

Friday 19th August 2022

3 further dates TBA

Are you interested in taking the next step towards your young person's application?


Call our School Business Manager on 01733 271187 to book your viewing now